panapackage.blogg.se

Fusion 360 on ipad pro 2020
Fusion 360 on ipad pro 2020












Who knows these types of stories is just a tactic in some Intel supply contract negotiation? Even if Apple spends US$10-20 million/year on a few dozen people working full time/part time on a macOS on ARM project and it does not see the light of day, the possible extra discounts that Apple can squeeze out of such Intel supply contract probably pays for such a skunkworks project many times fold. The most recent product launch event, all the "predictions" were pretty much spot on with the same Bloomberg reporter who has his sources with the 2020 target year for macOS on ARM. I know it is difficult, and quite an investment, but now the iPad with iPadOS and keyboard and mouse support is more capable than ever, and I think there could be a significant use case for it.Yeah, every speculation/rumour about any future product/service plans/roadmap of any company (not just Apple) is to be taken with a grain of salt.Įxcept that of late, Apple has not been good at keeping such secrets (perhaps intentionally). Also I believe if my 2013 Mac could run it, today’s graphing calculators probably could. It was extremely useful to be able to edit things on the fly while in the shop instead of having to run a few floors away to my desktop. dwg in an email to myself and cut it on the water jet. I used to use a 2013 MacBook Air 11,” And that worked great because I could just edit a design, export the. For example, the water jet runs off some shared computer that we aren’t allowed to install anything on (and probably couldn’t handle much). It is so handy to be able to adjust my entire model just by changing a few parameters, then exporting them as a. I do everything parametrically, and I do most of my own prototype fabrication.














Fusion 360 on ipad pro 2020